title="Amberley Parish Council in West Sussex">

Councillors' DetailsMon, 23rd October 2017

Councillors' Details


   View by Committee   


Geoff Uren
Chairman
Committees:Finance
Planning
Email:geoffuren@aol.com
Telephone:01798 831991
Address:The Granary
East Street
Amberley
BN18 9NN


Hazel Allinson
Councillor
Committees:Chair of Assets and Amenities
Roads and Paths
Amberley Neighbourhood Plan Delivery
Email:hazel.allinson@btinternet.com
Telephone:01798 831159


Jason Charman
Vice Chairman
Committees:Roads and Paths
Planning
HALC
Email:jason.charman@googlemail.com
Telephone:07887 557256
Address:9 Newland Gardens
Amberley
BN18 9FF


Geoff Conlon
Councillor
Committees:Finance
Assets & Amenities
Village Bus
HALC
Email:geoff.s.conlon@gmail.com
Telephone:01798 839320
Address:Stream Barn,
The Square
Amberley
BN18 9SR


Peter Cozens
Councillor
Committees:Chair of Planning
Email:peter.cozens@btinternet.com
Telephone:01798 831935
Address:New Barn, Castle Farm, Amberley


Leigh Cresswell
Councillor
Committees:Planning
Roads and Paths
Amberley Neighbourhood Plan delivery
Email:leigh.cresswell@bauer.co.uk
Telephone:01798 839565
Address:Lindalls
Church Street
Amberley
BN18 9ND


Katie Ohno
Councillor
Committees: Assets and Amenities
Amberley Neighbourhood Plan Delivery
Email:gastons101@googlemail.com
Telephone:01798 831806
Address:Gastons
Church Street
Amberley
BN18 9ND


Laura Rawnsley
Councillor
Email:laura.rawnsley@gmail.com
Telephone:07712 254210
Address:Old School House
Houghton Bridge
Amberley
West Sussex, BN18 9LR


Tim Simpson
Councillor
Committees:Finance
SALC
Chair of Amberley Neighbourhood Plan Delivery
Email:mail@tim-simpson.com
Telephone:01798 831234
Address:Downlands Loft
High Street
Amberley
BN18 9NL